Healing Cauldron for the 2015 Storm Moon

Hello Everyone!

I hope you are all having a wonderful day! As times in the past I will be doing a Healing Cauldron ceremony on during the Storm Moon on March 5th. I am opening this ritual to those of you who are in need of healing and would like to be added to the Healing Cauldron. If you would like to be included please comment below and let me know what kind of healing you would like to be sent your way.

Many Blessings to you all!
~Monica

 

I love this chant specially when I am performing healing ceremonies.

Air Moves Us by Reclaiming and Friends

61 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynda Fafard
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 12:46:18

    Please include me and family so my daughter hand her husband are successful in moving, my health, prosperity as well thank you

    Like

    Reply

  2. hocuspocus13
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 13:30:10

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx ♠ xoxo

    Like

    Reply

  3. Regina Castello
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 14:54:58

    Please include my name in the cauldron for healing and release of old issues (patterns, behaviors, people, negative memories, emotional wounds, places and things no longer serving a positive purpose in my life on any level) so I can move forward into my new and more positive life blessings and beginnings on March 6, 2015. God Bless you and thank you for this beautiful opportunity.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Desiree Taylor
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 15:02:54

    Please include my husband Brandon in your ritual. He needs emotional healing and spiritual healing. He’s been jobless for six months and it’s put a major strain on things around here.

    Like

    Reply

  5. kareefa
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 16:43:01

    Past life healing…I need to find my voice to speak against the wrong.

    Like

    Reply

  6. nordichermit
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 17:42:25

    That we may all continue respectfully and fruitfully on our respective paths and practices, that we may bring power, healing and love wherever it’s needed.

    Like

    Reply

  7. John Harber
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 18:04:08

    Please include my fiancé and myself for emotional and spiritual healing….going through a rough patch.

    Like

    Reply

  8. sonia
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 18:56:03

    Please addme so that i maybe healthy and all of my health issues ,my daughters and sisters,s be resolved compltely. May my aunt’s eyesighte returm less you and thanks

    Like

    Reply

  9. "Sige-Jen I"
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 19:36:03

    May I ask a boon for Success in Business. It’s ill right now. Thank-You, in advance. Love, Sige’

    Like

    Reply

  10. Claudia W.
    Feb 19, 2015 @ 21:56:03

    My daughter needs healing. She is in a place in her life where she feels she can’t move forward. I could use some healing for my health. Thank you!

    Like

    Reply

  11. Elaine Johnson
    Feb 20, 2015 @ 01:34:17

    Please add me as I need physical healing for my health. Many thanks ,blessings of love and light.

    Like

    Reply

  12. Sarah
    Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:52:50

    Please add the Rodriguez family-Thank You!!

    Like

    Reply

  13. Saiffe
    Feb 21, 2015 @ 01:04:56

    Please, include me (Marcela CFS) and my husband to be, Peter M.

    Thanks in advance, and blessings for you and all the guys/gals which intent to heal goes into in the cauldron.

    Like

    Reply

  14. gypsypritzeh
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 17:50:43

    Hi Monica, Im not comfortable posting my need here but I appreciate your offer to include those of us who need it. I was wondering though, could you explain your ritual for this particular moon? Im a novice and always open to guidance. Thank you in advance!

    Like

    Reply

  15. Jeremy Silva
    Feb 25, 2015 @ 14:04:33

    Please add Josette Silva to the cauldron. She is in need total body healing, as well as strength, calmness and love. Thank you so much.

    Like

    Reply

  16. Yesenia Rodriguez
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 04:49:37

    I would love to be added to your healing caudron. Thank you so much.Love you Mónica.You have such a beautiful gift.

    Like

    Reply

  17. Melanie
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 11:38:22

    Thank you for this, I request healing for my heart and soul. BB

    Like

    Reply

  18. Brenden Heywood
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 11:58:36

    Can I have my friend and her boyfriends family added her boyfriends mother just died.

    Thank you, blessed be.

    Like

    Reply

  19. Misty McLeod Mercer
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 12:06:45

    I would like one, for myself and family.. Greatly need some divine help, thank you for your time, blessed be.

    Like

    Reply

  20. David Lucas
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 13:02:09

    Sign me up. I’m not depressed just very unmotivated and in a rut.

    Like

    Reply

  21. Sunflowerlulu Mystic Moons
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 13:27:02

    My family and I (total of 5 ppl, 4 dogs n a bird) r n need of healing, divine help n guidance; specially the help n guidance. Add my “family bunch” to the cauldron, please. It has been a dark journey n I would like to see the light at the end of the “tunnel”, so mote it be!!!

    TY my love, lots of blessings y muchos abrazos boricuas para ti!

    Like

    Reply

  22. Sinéad Greene
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 13:27:45

    Myself and my family, good health, prosperity. Blessing.

    Like

    Reply

  23. amy
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 18:51:47

    Please include me. Mainly in need of mental healing as in a very dark place right now. Also so for friend vicky.

    Like

    Reply

  24. Amanda
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 19:59:14

    Yes please. I would like to be included in the healing cauldron for emotional healing, and success with finding a place to live of my own this year due to a very toxic home environment.
    Thank you!
    Blessed Be )0(

    Like

    Reply

  25. gina
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 21:14:19

    Please send healing to my mother whom battles cancer ty

    Like

    Reply

  26. Laura Cooper
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 23:37:27

    I really need healing prayers for my back…I wish to be able to walk without assistance and not have anymore pain.
    Thank you and blessed be. ❤❤❤

    Like

    Reply

  27. Rob Russo
    Mar 05, 2015 @ 04:32:12

    Hi Monica! I have just begun a process of healing of fears long held in my mind and body. I would love to be added to the Cauldron if I may…. With much gratitude. 💜

    Like

    Reply

  28. TheWitch
    Mar 19, 2015 @ 02:38:02

    You are using a product image that I took from my website with out a credit back. Please give credit to http://www.TheWitchery.Ca

    The original can be seen here -> http://www.thewitchery.ca/?product=cauldren-preorder

    Like

    Reply

    • Monica Tyler
      Mar 19, 2015 @ 08:41:52

      Thank you for letting me know! I have edited the image to show your link. I do always try to give credit where credit is due however when I had originally found the image it didn’t lead me back to your site which is why I had not done so.

      Like

      Reply

  29. TheWitch
    Mar 19, 2015 @ 11:20:55

    I appreciate that and thank you so much for doing it so quickly. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

Contact Information

1-610-657-2709
By Appointment Only
