Honoring our Ancestors

This Friday night October 31st 2014, I will be doing a simple ceremony to send love, peace and light to those who have come before me. Those who have helped me become who I am today. Those who have passed down many virtues, gifts and sometimes pain. No matter what they have given me I receive wisdom from them, each and every day. For all the good and the bad, I shall honor them.

If you would like your ancestors to be added to the Cauldron of Light please comment below with the name of the person or family line you would like to send blessings to.

Many Blessings!
Monica

Love and Light to our Ancestors

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Regina Castello
    Oct 29, 2014 @ 15:40:13

    Please enter the family name of CASTELLO to your cauldron. I honor my ancestors, as well. Thank YOU for taking time to honor them also.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. harvestmuse
    Oct 29, 2014 @ 15:57:43

    Reblogged this on Tales of Love and Light.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Laura Bedford, Inner Light and Chi Awareness Coaching
    Oct 29, 2014 @ 16:05:02

    The B & H family lines, especially Carol and Mary, and all souls supporting our transcendence through difficult vibrations.

    Like

    Reply

  4. hocuspocus13
    Oct 29, 2014 @ 16:56:01

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. lmf44
    Oct 29, 2014 @ 20:06:12

    Please add the family names of Nels, Farrell and Fitzgerald and John P. who transitioned to another world earlier today. Thank you very much, Monica.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. claudia w
    Oct 29, 2014 @ 20:08:13

    This is wonderful! Thank you! I would love to honor my Mother, Myrville and Father, Robert. Also, the elder who gave me my self, Gramma Jan.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. Lynne
    Oct 30, 2014 @ 08:54:03

    Please add my dad, Steve.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Butterfly night owl
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 23:55:17

    Reblogged this on hootsville.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  9. yesenia Rodriguez
    Nov 03, 2014 @ 19:47:41

    A little late,but Angelina Mercado,my grandmother.Thank you.

    Like

    Reply

What do you think?

Contact Information

1-610-657-2709
By Appointment Only
