Looking for Volunteers for Free Shamanic Soul Healing Sessions

Hello Everyone!

Last week I was fortunate enough to be able to be the recipient of a scholarship to attend Sandra Ingerman’s Soul Retrieval workshop. During the workshop I learned some new shamanic techniques and how to improve the ones already mastered. In order to fully complete my workshop I must present case studies as well as client feedback to Sandra Ingerman.

These shamanic soul healing sessions will be at no cost to you however you will be required to complete all of the sessions needed as well as provide feedback on the healing received. If you are local, you will need to come to my office for the session. If you are from out of state/country we can work remotely. I am looking for only 25 candidates that need healing from the below list.

  • Soul (Spirit Essence) Retrievals with Soul Integration Support (Approx. 3 sessions)
  • Home/Land/Business Soul (Spirit Essence) Retrieval
  • Soul Remembering
  • Body Parts Soul (Spirit Essence) Retrieval
  • Soul Releasing

If you would like to participate or have any questions please send me an email to monica@gypsymoons.com

Have a Blessed Day!

Monica Tyler

innerchild1

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Regina Castello
    Oct 21, 2014 @ 17:27:09

    Dear Monica,

    I am currently suffering severe depression, feelings of isolation, emotional distress and would so much appreciate receiving your help. I live in Albuquerque, NM. If I am chosen by you, I would be very grateful. Thank you.

    Regina Castello

    Like

    Reply

    • Monica Tyler
      Oct 21, 2014 @ 17:43:48

      Hello Regina!
      I am happy you are interested in receiving healing can you please send me an email?

      Many blessings!
      Monica

      Like

      Reply

      • Regina Castello
        Feb 24, 2015 @ 22:48:15

        Hi, Monica! It is interesting to me that this is the first time I have seen your message to me to send you an e-mail. Today is February 24 of 2015! For whatever reason, SPIRIT has chosen for me to see your message today. I have progressed to a better state and have less depression now. I am also moving forward to new beginnings and a new residence. Thank you so much for sending healing and energy to me in the past. Please continue, if you would, to hold me in your healing energy field for I still have a long way to go (smile). I have experienced soul retrievals several times in the past and they were wondrous and very beneficial. Many blessings to you on your journey, as well.

        Like

    • Monica Tyler
      Feb 25, 2015 @ 12:08:11

      Regina, I am happy that you are feeling better and that things are moving in the right direction for you. It is indeed interesting how spirit works. This month I am doing a Healing Cauldron and I will go ahead and add you to it.

      Many Blessings!
      Monica

      Like

      Reply

      • Regina Castello
        Feb 25, 2015 @ 18:38:06

        Thank you very much, Monica. I certainly appreciate being added to the cauldron for physical healing and stress reduction. I am moving to my new space in the first week of March and the packing and releasing are impacting me on many levels. I look forward to getting to the new space and then, unpacking!!! All in all, I need more physical strength to get through the packing and unpacking all within a two week space. Thanks again, Monica and bless your heart. Regina

        Like

  2. Staci Thornton
    Oct 21, 2014 @ 17:55:57

    I would love to help you out I live in Utah is that ok??

    Like

    Reply

  3. Aaliyah Chandra Oggiano
    Oct 24, 2014 @ 15:26:54

    Dear Monica. Due to a phisical ailment my life has changed from good to bad No possibilitys to work Im taking antidepressive. Pain killers I know the cause of all this lies deeper. I would love to be a candidate for any of youre Shamanic Soul Retrieval session. Due to not able to work i have a lot of time. Would love if you pick me I did sended you an email. In wuch stated where i am staying. Much love Aaliyah

    Like

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Personal Update – Follow Up on Soul Retrieval Case Studies | Gypsy Moon's

What do you think?

Contact Information

1-610-657-2709
By Appointment Only
