The Healing Cauldron

Healing Cauldron

Blessings everyone!

I hope you are all having a great day! Today I will be working with my Healing Cauldron. I am opening it for those of you who are in need of a particular kind of energy or are in need of healing. Please comment below and let me know what kind of energy or healing you would like for me to send your way.

Feel free to share with others!

Have a wonderful day!
~Monica

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kareefa
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 12:07:31

    Healing for depression being used and being misunderstand

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Terri Hailey
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 12:38:21

    Hi Monica, please include me in your healing caldron. I need healing in so many areas of my life.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Linda Rae
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 14:37:55

    Hello, please include me for healing of my bones & misalignment šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Lisa
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 20:26:36

    I could use Negative energy repellant!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Monica Tyler
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 20:49:59

    Cauldron has been filled with all your names and requests. I have added my own personal herb blend for healing and I have also added a pinch of my protection herb blend. It I will be charging it for the next two weeks. I will complete my ritual during the Full Moon (August 10th). Thank you for participating and healing blessings to you all.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Regina Castello
    Jul 30, 2014 @ 23:47:09

    Hi, Monica. My name is Regina Castello and if it’s not too late to add my name to your cauldron, I am in need of physical and emotional healing on various levels. Thank you so much!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. hocuspocus13
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 05:10:53

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Regina Castello
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 13:08:44

    Thank you, Monica, for the healing cauldron! I have received both physical and financial support recently and could use lots more in those areas. I appreciate you including my name and needs in the healing cauldron once more. Blessings to you, as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

What do you think?

Contact Information

1-610-657-2709
By Appointment Only
